Diablo Immortal: Release time, preload, and how to enable cross-progression


After years of waiting, Diablo Immortal is finally set to arrive on iOS, Android, and PC on June 2. There is, however, a lot of other information that you will need to master before diving in. For example, you want to make sure you enable cross-progression through Battle.net, so you can easily switch between playing the game on mobile or PC and not lose any progress. Below are all the details you’ll need to make sure you’re clear before Diablo Immortal launches.

Diablo Immortal Global Release Times

Diablo Immortal technically releases June 2 in most regions, but as Blizzard notes in a official blog, select players will see Immortal available for download on the Apple App Store and Google Play starting the morning of June 1st. If you want to get a head start, it might be a good idea to keep an eye out. But if you can’t be bothered to check your phone every 5 minutes, it will be available from 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET on June 2 for mobile and PC, with regions like Korea and Australia who will have access to it early in the morning of June. 3. Diablo Immortal will launch in Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macau, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam on June 22.

Diablo Immortal Global Release Times
Diablo Immortal Global Release Times
  • June 2 10 a.m. PT
  • June 2 1 p.m. ET
  • June 2 6:00 p.m. BST
  • June 2 7:00 PM CEST
  • June 3 2:00 a.m. KST
  • June 3 03:00 AEST

Preloading Diablo Immortal

Diablo Immortal is available to preload on PC right now, so if you plan to play via PC, be sure to download it ahead of time so you don’t waste any time before you can slay some demons to your heart. content on June 2. The game will not be available for preload on mobile.

Diablo Immortal Cross-Progression

In order to save your progress between playing on a mobile device and a PC, you will need a Battle.net account. Make sure you have created an account and logged in via Battle.net when playing Diablo Immortal on a mobile device to sync your progress.

GameSpot may earn a commission on retail offers.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.